O-festivalen - 2011 http://app.o-festivalen.com/dp6/en/taxonomy/term/27/0 2011 en Results Sunday http://app.o-festivalen.com/dp6/en/2011/results-sunday <h3><br><a href="http://www.odagfinn.net/resultater/o2011/ofstaf/" target="_blank">Results relay</a></h3> <h3><br><a href="http://timing.spjelkavik.net/2011/2011.06.26/Norsk_OFestival_SOEndag__Indiv/lagkonk-res.htm" target="_blank">Results team competition W/M-12</a></h3> <h3><p><a href="http://app.o-festivalen.com/dp6/en/2011/results-sunday" target="_blank">read more</a></p> 2011 2011 Mon, 27 Jun 2011 13:08:53 +0000 wef 475 at http://app.o-festivalen.com/dp6 Results Saturday http://app.o-festivalen.com/dp6/en/2011/results-saturday <p>&nbsp;</p><p><a href="http://app.o-festivalen.com/dp6/en/2011/results-saturday" target="_blank">read more</a></p> 2011 2011 Mon, 27 Jun 2011 13:04:38 +0000 wef 474 at http://app.o-festivalen.com/dp6 Resuts Friday http://app.o-festivalen.com/dp6/en/2011/resuts-friday <p>&nbsp;</p><p><a href="http://app.o-festivalen.com/dp6/en/2011/resuts-friday" target="_blank">read more</a></p> 2011 2011 Mon, 27 Jun 2011 13:01:01 +0000 wef 473 at http://app.o-festivalen.com/dp6 Resultater http://app.o-festivalen.com/dp6/en/2011/resultater 2011 2011 Mon, 27 Jun 2011 12:57:42 +0000 wef 472 at http://app.o-festivalen.com/dp6 LIVE http://app.o-festivalen.com/dp6/en/2011/live <p>Here are the links to the weekend's LIVE covarage. Follow the event through speaker sound, split times and GPS tracking for World Cup and relay.</p> <p>&nbsp;</p><p><a href="http://app.o-festivalen.com/dp6/en/2011/live" target="_blank">read more</a></p> 2011 2011 Thu, 23 Jun 2011 21:41:02 +0000 wef 458 at http://app.o-festivalen.com/dp6 Final Bulletins for the O-festival http://app.o-festivalen.com/dp6/en/2011/final-bulletins-o-festival <p>The final bulletins for the Friday and Saturday races have been&nbsp;published - see menu&nbsp;on the left.</p> <p>The bulletin can also be found in the team bags handed out at each race.</p><p>Welcome!</p> 2011 News Wed, 22 Jun 2011 21:59:10 +0000 wef 454 at http://app.o-festivalen.com/dp6 Start lists for the O-Festival http://app.o-festivalen.com/dp6/en/2011/start-lists-o-festival <p>Start lists for the O-festival is&nbsp; now ready and can be found under "Start Lists"&nbsp; in the left menu.<br><br>We remind you that late entries are possible until Thursday 23rd June online.<br><br>Welcome to the O-festival!</p> 2011 News Mon, 20 Jun 2011 22:43:37 +0000 wef 449 at http://app.o-festivalen.com/dp6 Bulletin Sunday http://app.o-festivalen.com/dp6/en/2011/bulletin-sunday <p><span><span class="hps">The Final Bulletin for</span> Sunday<span class="hps">'s</span> <span class="hps">races</span> <span class="hps">has been published -&nbsp;see attachment below. </span></span></p> <p>The final bulletin will also be included in the club bags handed out on Sunday.</p> 2011 2011 Mon, 20 Jun 2011 21:47:08 +0000 admin 447 at http://app.o-festivalen.com/dp6 Bulletin Saturday http://app.o-festivalen.com/dp6/en/2011/bulletin-saturday <p>Race information,&nbsp;including map of arena,&nbsp;for the Saturday race has been published -&nbsp;see attachment below. </p> <p>The final bulletin will also be included in the club bags handed out on Saturday.</p> 2011 2011 Mon, 20 Jun 2011 21:45:44 +0000 admin 446 at http://app.o-festivalen.com/dp6 Bulletin Friday http://app.o-festivalen.com/dp6/en/2011/bulletin-friday <p>Race information,&nbsp;including map of arena,&nbsp;for the Friday race has been published -&nbsp;see attachment below. </p> <p>The final bulletin will also be included in the club bags handed out on Friday.</p> 2011 2011 Mon, 20 Jun 2011 21:43:09 +0000 admin 445 at http://app.o-festivalen.com/dp6